Venture firm · from SEC filings
Starting Line
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2023. Combined size $76.3mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $138mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $76.3mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $138mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $62.1mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.81x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Starting Line Fund I, LP | 2018 | $20mm | $87.4mm 2021 | 4.37x |
| Starting Line Double Taps LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.4mm 2021 | – |
| Starting Line Four Leaf SPV | 2020 | not reported | $1.8mm 2022 | – |
| Starting Line Fund II, L.P.with Starting Line Fund II-A, L.P. | 2020 | $31.9mm | $34.8mm 2022 | 1.09x |
| Starting Line Moon PLS, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.6mm 2022 | – |
| Starting Line Triple Taps LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.1mm 2022 | – |
| Starting Line Fund III, L.P.with Starting Line Fund III-A, L.P. | 2023 | $24.4mm | $16.2mm 2023 | 0.66x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.