Venture firm · from SEC filings
SPK
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2016.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RWS Civic LLC | 2014 | not reported | $1.3mm 2014 | – |
| RWS Skky LLC | 2014 | not reported | $1mm 2014 | – |
| SPK Drybar LLC | 2014 | not reported | $7.2mm 2014 | – |
| SPK Healthy Spot LLC | 2014 | not reported | $9.8mm 2015 | – |
| SPK Kevita LLC | 2014 | not reported | $3.7mm 2014 | – |
| SPK Pipeline LLC | 2014 | not reported | $3.1mm 2014 | – |
| SPK Yandy LLC | 2014 | not reported | $14.2mm 2014 | – |
| TLP Events LLC | 2014 | not reported | $1mm 2014 | – |
| SPK Femasys LLC | 2016 | not reported | $4.4mm 2016 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.