Venture firm · from SEC filings
Spindletop Capital
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $200mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $98mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $200mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $98mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$102mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.49x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Spindletop Healthcare Capital | 2011 | not reported | $122mm 2021 | – |
| Spindletop Healthcare Investors II, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $2.4mm 2016 | – |
| Spindletop Healthcare Investors, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $1.4mm 2015 | – |
| Spindletop Healthcare Growth Capital II | 2016 | $200mm | $98mm 2021 | 0.49x |
| Spindletop Silverstone Partners, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $32mm 2021 | – |
| Spindletop Fargo Partners, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $7.5mm 2018 | – |
| Spindletop Healthcare Investors V LLC | 2023 | not reported | $2.4mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.