Venture firm · from SEC filings
Snowpoint Ventures
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2021–2023. Combined size $166mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $112mm.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $166mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $112mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$54.2mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.67x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Snowpoint Growth I.I, LLC | 2021 | $15mm | $14mm 2023 | 0.93x |
| Snowpoint Ventures, LP | 2021 | $100mm | $77.9mm 2023 | 0.78x |
| Snowpoint Growth I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $27.3mm 2023 | – |
| Snowpoint Growth I.II, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $38mm 2022 | – |
| Snowpoint Growth I.III, LLC | 2022 | $50mm | $18.9mm 2023 | 0.38x |
| Snowpoint RS Holdings, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $19.3mm 2023 | – |
| Snowpoint Growth I.IV, LLC | 2023 | $1.1mm | $1.2mm 2023 | 1.04x |
| Snowpoint Growth I.V, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $2.9mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.