Venture firm · from SEC filings
Runa Capital
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2021. Combined size $25.2mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $204mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $25.2mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $204mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $178mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 8.07x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Runa Capital Fund I L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $721mm 2021 | – |
| Runa Capital Fund II, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $177mm 2021 | – |
| Runa Capital III Holdings | 2018 | not reported | $4.3mm 2018 | – |
| Runa Capital Fund III L.P. | 2019 | $25.2mm | $204mm 2022 | 8.07x |
| Runa Capital Opportunity Fund I, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $66.5mm 2021 | – |
| Runa Capital Fund IV L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $28.8mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.