Venture firm · from SEC filings
RP Capital
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $34.2mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $34.2mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $34.2mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $34.2mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rockport Capital Partners II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $164mm 2011 | – |
| Rockport Capital Partners III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $380mm 2015 | – |
| Rockport Capital Partners, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $12.7mm 2011 | – |
| Rockport S II, L.L.C. | 2011 | not reported | $3.3mm 2011 | – |
| RP CO-Investment Fund I, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2.2mm 2011 | – |
| Rockport Capital Partners III Continuation Fund, L.P. | 2023 | $34.2mm | $34.2mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.