Venture firm · from SEC filings
RM
28 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2020. Combined size $11.1mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $11.1mm.
- Funds
- 28
- Combined size
- $11.1mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $11.1mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$45k
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Realtymogul 115, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $1.3mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 117, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 119, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $3mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 120, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.4mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 121, LLC | 2018 | $1.4mm | $1.4mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| Realtymogul 122, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.6mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 123, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $3.5mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 124, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.7mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 114, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2.5mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 125, LLC | 2019 | $2mm | $2mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| Realtymogul 126, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $1.4mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 127, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2.8mm 2018 | – |
| Realtymogul 128, LLC | 2019 | $3.5mm | $3.5mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| Realtymogul 129, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 130, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.5mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 131, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3.9mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 133, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $1.7mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 134, LLC | 2019 | $2.2mm | $2.2mm 2019 | 0.99x |
| Realtymogul 135, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3.5mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 136, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 137, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $5.5mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 138, LLC | 2019 | $1.9mm | $1.9mm 2019 | 0.99x |
| Realtymogul 139, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3.2mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 140, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2.2mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 141, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 142, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.5mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 143, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4mm 2019 | – |
| Realtymogul 144, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.8mm 2019 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.