Venture firm · from SEC filings
Reach Capital
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2023. Combined size $502mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $771mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $502mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $771mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $269mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.54x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Newschools Seed, L.P. | 2015 | $12mm | $12.5mm 2018 | 1.04x |
| Reach, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $93.8mm 2022 | – |
| Reach II, L.P. | 2017 | $91.8mm | $358mm 2021 | 3.90x |
| Reach II Love SPV, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $26.5mm 2023 | – |
| Reach III, L.P. | 2020 | $165mm | $171mm 2022 | 1.04x |
| Reach Opportunity I, LP | 2021 | not reported | $57.7mm 2022 | – |
| Reach OS SPV I, LP | 2021 | $14mm | $14mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Reach IV, L.P. | 2022 | $214mm | $211mm 2023 | 0.98x |
| Reach Founders' Fund, L.P. | 2023 | $5mm | $4mm 2023 | 0.80x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.