Venture firm · from SEC filings
Rackhouse Venture
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2023. Combined size $50mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $67.4mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $50mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $67.4mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $17.5mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.35x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Uog Group II, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $5.4mm 2022 | – |
| Uog Group, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $9.5mm 2022 | – |
| Rackhouse Bottled-In-Bond I LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2022 | – |
| Rackhouse Venture Capital LP | 2021 | $9.5mm | $27mm 2023 | 2.83x |
| Rackhouse Venture Capital II, LPwith Rackhouse Venture Capital II-A, LP | 2022 | $40.4mm | $40.4mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| Rackhouse Bottle-In -Bond II LLC | 2023 | not reported | $1mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.