Venture firm · from SEC filings
Prime Movers Lab
31 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2022. Combined size $446mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $944mm.
- Funds
- 31
- Combined size
- $446mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $944mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $498mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.12x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Prime Movers Lab Fund I LP | 2018 | $89.8mm | $481mm 2021 | 5.36x |
| Eden Works PML SPV 1 LP | 2019 | not reported | $14mm 2021 | – |
| Momentus PML SPV 1 LP | 2019 | $7.6mm | $140mm 2020 | 18.47x |
| Archer PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | not reported | $1.4mm 2020 | – |
| Boom PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | not reported | $1.7mm 2020 | – |
| Commonwealth Fusion Systems PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | $2mm | $12.8mm 2021 | 6.46x |
| Covaxx PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | not reported | $11.6mm 2021 | – |
| Covaxx PML SPV 2 LP | 2020 | not reported | $4.4mm 2021 | – |
| Covaxx PML SPV 3 LP | 2020 | not reported | $14.2mm 2020 | – |
| Epirus PML SPV LP | 2020 | $2.3mm | $6.3mm 2022 | 2.73x |
| Halo Industries PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | $8.5mm | $19.7mm 2021 | 2.33x |
| Momentus PML SPV 2 LP | 2020 | $36.7mm | $36.7mm 2020 | 1.00x |
| Noble PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | $2.6mm | $4.2mm 2022 | 1.62x |
| Prime Movers Lab Fund II LPwith Prime Movers Lab Fund II-A LP | 2020 | not reported | $365mm 2023 | – |
| Tarana PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | $4.2mm | $20.9mm 2023 | 5.03x |
| Turntide PML SPV 1 LP | 2020 | $2.9mm | $11.4mm 2022 | 3.89x |
| Upward Farms PML SPV 2 LP | 2020 | not reported | $14.4mm 2021 | – |
| Beckley Psytech PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | $5.8mm | $5.7mm 2021 | 0.99x |
| Elevian PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | $2.3mm | $2.2mm 2021 | 0.97x |
| Halo Industries PML SPV 2 LP | 2021 | $2.9mm | $2.9mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Halo Industries PML SPV 3 LP | 2021 | $7.9mm | $7.8mm 2021 | 0.99x |
| Heliogen PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | not reported | $82.8mm 2021 | – |
| Momentus PML SPV 3 LP | 2021 | $20.6mm | $20.4mm 2020 | 0.99x |
| Paradromics PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | $4.3mm | $4.6mm 2023 | 1.07x |
| Prime Movers Growth Fund I LPwith Prime Movers Growth Fund I-A LP | 2021 | not reported | $459mm 2021 | – |
| Space Perspective PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | $5.2mm | $5.2mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Space PML SPV 1 LP | 2021 | $3.7mm | $8.6mm 2023 | 2.32x |
| Diamond Age PML SPV 1 LP | 2022 | not reported | $5.4mm 2022 | – |
| Halo Industries PML SPV 4 LP | 2022 | not reported | $1.8mm 2022 | – |
| Prime Movers Lab Fund III LP | 2022 | $237mm | $155mm 2023 | 0.65x |
| Pyka PML SPV 1 LP | 2022 | not reported | $1.8mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.