Venture firm · from SEC filings
Presidio Partners
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2016. Combined size $142mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $142mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $142mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $142mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- –
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cmea Ventures Information Technology II, CLP | 2011 | not reported | $6.3mm 2012 | – |
| Cmea Ventures Information Technology II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $50.1mm 2012 | – |
| Cmea Ventures Life Sciences 2000, CLP | 2011 | not reported | $3.1mm 2011 | – |
| Cmea Ventures Life Sciences 2000, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $50.2mm 2011 | – |
| Presidio Partners 2007, LPwith Presidio Partners 2007 (Parallel), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $283mm 2012 | – |
| Presidio Partners 2014, LP | 2014 | $142mm | $142mm 2014 | 1.00x |
| Reeve Foundation - Presidio Partners NRT, LP | 2016 | not reported | $2.6mm 2017 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.