Venture firm · from SEC filings
Powerplant
4 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2021. Combined size $59.8mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $64mm.
- Funds
- 4
- Combined size
- $59.8mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $64mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $4.1mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.07x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Powerplant Ventures, L.P. | 2015 | $54.7mm | $54.7mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| Powerplant Ventures, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $41.8mm 2016 | – |
| Groundforce Miyoko's SPV, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $19.4mm 2021 | – |
| Owyn SPV, LLC | 2021 | $5.1mm | $9.2mm 2023 | 1.81x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.