Venture firm · from SEC filings
Porchlight Equity
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2016. Combined size $11.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $20.8mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $11.5mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $20.8mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $9.3mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.81x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Highland Consumer Entrepreneurs' Fund I Limited Partnership | 2011 | not reported | $6.5mm 2013 | – |
| Highland Consumer Fund I Limited Partnershipwith Highland Consumer Fund I-B Limited Partnership | 2011 | not reported | $248mm 2013 | – |
| HCF Paintnite, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $13.2mm 2015 | – |
| HCF Silk, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $4mm 2020 | – |
| HCF Rens, LLC | 2016 | $11.5mm | $20.8mm 2019 | 1.81x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.