Venture firm · from SEC filings
Pipeline Capital Partners
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2023. Combined size $10.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $11.7mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $10.5mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $11.7mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $1.2mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.11x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pipeline Capital Partners I, LPwith Pipeline Capital Partners Affiliates I, LP | 2015 | not reported | $45.2mm 2021 | – |
| Pipeline Capital Partners II, LP | 2015 | not reported | $48.5mm 2022 | – |
| PCP-Lion-HIPPO18, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.4mm 2021 | – |
| PCP-Lion-SX-2017, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $14.5mm 2021 | – |
| 4P2021, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $17.2mm 2023 | – |
| GTM100, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $6.8mm 2023 | – |
| 4P2022, LLC | 2022 | $6.7mm | $7.9mm 2023 | 1.18x |
| 4PMMXXII, LLC | 2022 | $2.1mm | $2.1mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| 4P2023, LLC | 2023 | $1.8mm | $1.8mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.