Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Pioneer Fund

12 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2023. Combined size $57.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $22.7mm.

Funds
12
Combined size
$57.5mm
Aggregate peak held
$22.7mm
Peak − size Potential profit
−$34.8mm
Peak ÷ size
0.39x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Pioneer Fund II (Alumni) L.P.2020not reported$13.5mm 2023–
Pioneer Fund II (US) L.P.2020not reported$30.7mm 2022–
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - A12022$1.6mm$1.1mm 20230.70x
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - A22022$1.6mm$1.4mm 20230.89x
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - A42022$1.6mm$1.5mm 20230.90x
Pioneer AI Fund, LP2023$4.2mm$4.2mm 20231.00x
Pioneer Bio Health Fund, LP2023$2.3mm$2.3mm 20231.00x
Pioneer Fund AF 24 L.P.2023$4.7mm$2.5mm 20230.52x
Pioneer Fund III (U.S.) L.P.2023$39.5mm$8.4mm 20230.21x
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - B12023$2mm$1.4mm 20230.67x
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - B32023not reported$1.7mm 2023–
Pioneer Opportunity Fund, LP - B42023not reported$1.5mm 2023–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.