Venture firm · from SEC filings
Phoenix Court Group
13 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $1.2bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $896mm.
- Funds
- 13
- Combined size
- $1.2bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $896mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$306mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.75x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Localglobe VIII, L.P. | 2016 | not reported | $305mm 2022 | – |
| Latitude, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $307mm 2022 | – |
| Localglobe X, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $295mm 2022 | – |
| Latitude II, L.P. | 2020 | $246mm | $253mm 2023 | 1.03x |
| Localglobe Opportunity, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $22.1mm 2023 | – |
| Localglobe XI, L.P. | 2020 | $140mm | $145mm 2023 | 1.03x |
| Basecamp LP | 2022 | not reported | $16.4mm 2023 | – |
| Latitude III, L.P. | 2022 | $321mm | $216mm 2023 | 0.67x |
| Latitude X, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $96.8mm 2022 | – |
| Local Globe VII, L.P.with Local Globe VII Parallel, L.P. | 2022 | not reported | $225mm 2022 | – |
| Localglobe XII, L.P. | 2022 | $215mm | $209mm 2023 | 0.97x |
| Solar Fund I, L.P. | 2022 | $279mm | $73.6mm 2023 | 0.26x |
| Solar I CO-Invest L.P. | 2023 | not reported | $4.7mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.