Venture firm · from SEC filings
Partech Partners Sas
12 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2022–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Partech Africa Ifc CO Investment Funds SLP | 2022 | not reported | $49mm 2022 | – |
| Partech Africa II SLP | 2022 | not reported | $10.4mm 2023 | – |
| Partech Africa SLP | 2022 | not reported | $333mm 2023 | – |
| Partech Entrepreneur Fund II Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $210mm 2022 | – |
| Partech Entrepreneur Fund III Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $225mm 2022 | – |
| Partech Entrepreneur Fund IV Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $40.3mm 2023 | – |
| Partech Growth | 2022 | not reported | $522mm 2023 | – |
| Partech Growth II SLP | 2022 | not reported | $503mm 2023 | – |
| Partech International Ventures VII Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $736mm 2022 | – |
| PE III CO Invest Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $47mm 2022 | – |
| Partech Impact Fund | 2023 | not reported | $8.3mm 2023 | – |
| Partech Venture | 2023 | not reported | $8.3mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.