Venture firm · from SEC filings
Parkway Founders
12 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2024. Combined size $175mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $169mm.
- Funds
- 12
- Combined size
- $175mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $169mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$5.8mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.97x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Parkway Fund 1 LP | 2019 | $20mm | $46.6mm 2022 | 2.33x |
| Parkway Fund 2 QP LPwith Parkway Fund 2 LP | 2020 | $27.8mm | $62mm 2022 | 2.23x |
| Parkway CO-Investment 1 LP | 2021 | not reported | $22.9mm 2022 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 2 LP | 2021 | not reported | $5.5mm 2023 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 3 LP | 2021 | not reported | $6.1mm 2021 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 4 LP | 2021 | not reported | $4.9mm 2023 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 5 (Sandbox) LPwith Parkway CO-Investment 5 (Sandbox QP) LP | 2022 | $37.4mm | $40.4mm 2022 | 1.08x |
| Parkway CO-Investment 6 (Testfit) LP | 2022 | not reported | $6mm 2023 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 7 (Figure AI) LP | 2023 | not reported | $12.8mm 2023 | – |
| Parkway CO-Investment 8 (Oxos) LP | 2023 | not reported | $7mm 2023 | – |
| Parkway Fund 3 QP LPwith Parkway Fund 3 LP | 2023 | $89.3mm | $19.8mm 2023 | 0.22x |
| Parkway CO-Investment 9 (Figure Series B) QP LPwith Parkway CO-Investment 9 (Figure Series B) LP | 2024 | not reported | $98.6mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.