Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Palm Drive Capital

18 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2022. Combined size $47.1mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $46.8mm.

Funds
18
Combined size
$47.1mm
Aggregate peak held
$46.8mm
Peak − size Potential profit
−$270k
Peak ÷ size
0.99x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Original Capital Partnership One LLC2018not reported$4mm 2018–
Palm Drive Lte LLC2018not reported$15.3mm 2020–
Palm Drive Ventures (WL), LLC2018not reported$23mm 2022–
Palm Drive Ventures ZF LLC2018not reported$15mm 2020–
PD CH LLC2018not reported$14mm 2022–
PD Parc LLC2018not reported$3.3mm 2022–
PDV AD LLC2018not reported$4.7mm 2020–
PDV ML LLC2018not reported$4.1mm 2020–
Project Cerebro, LLCwith Project Cerebro2018not reported$33.9mm 2020–
PD 343 LLC2020not reported$1.4mm 2021–
PD DI LLC2020not reported$3.3mm 2020–
PD Halo LLC2020not reported$8.8mm 2021–
PD Max LLC2020not reported$4.9mm 2022–
PD Menlo LLC2020not reported$8.6mm 2021–
LF PH Coin SPV LLC2022not reported$3.9mm 2022–
Minerva Palm Drive RF LLC2022$5.2mm$6mm 20231.14x
Palm Drive Capital IV LP2022$41.9mm$40.8mm 20230.98x
PD Dep LLC2022not reported$2.2mm 2022–

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.