Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ot
45 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $221mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $202mm.
- Funds
- 45
- Combined size
- $221mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $202mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$18.5mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.92x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OT Bioag Fund I, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $6.5mm 2016 | – |
| OT Bioag Fund II, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $6.1mm 2022 | – |
| OT Microbiome Fund I, LLC | 2017 | not reported | $4.3mm 2017 | – |
| KBBF Fund I, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $1mm 2017 | – |
| OT Bioag Fund III, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $14mm 2021 | – |
| OT Microbiome Fund II, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $2.1mm 2017 | – |
| OT Pharma Fund I, LLC | 2018 | $4.7mm | $4.7mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| OT Pharma Fund II, LLC | 2019 | $4mm | $4mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT Pharma Fund III, LLC | 2019 | $24.5mm | $8.3mm 2021 | 0.34x |
| OT Supersonic Fund I, LLC | 2019 | $2.1mm | $2.1mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| OT DCMPP Fund I, LLC | 2020 | $5.6mm | $4.5mm 2023 | 0.80x |
| OT Pharma Fund IV, LLC | 2020 | $4.4mm | $3.1mm 2021 | 0.71x |
| OT Pharma Fund V, LLC | 2020 | $2.3mm | $1.3mm 2021 | 0.56x |
| OT Pharma Fund VI, LLC | 2020 | $12.7mm | $12.8mm 2022 | 1.01x |
| Vipanshu A1, LLC | 2020 | $2.5mm | $2.5mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT Blockchain Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $1.3mm | $1.3mm 2022 | 1.00x |
| OT Dapper Fund I, LP | 2021 | $39.3mm | $39.3mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT DCMPP Fund II, LLC | 2021 | $5.4mm | $5.4mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT DCMPP Fund III, LLC | 2021 | $7mm | $6.9mm 2022 | 0.99x |
| OT Genome Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $3.8mm | $3.8mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| OT Hsa Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $8.7mm | $8.7mm 2022 | 1.01x |
| OT Mining Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $4.5mm | $4.5mm 2022 | 1.00x |
| OT Pharma Fund VII, LLC | 2021 | $9.6mm | $9.6mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT Proptech Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $7mm | $7.5mm 2023 | 1.07x |
| OT Synbio Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $4.9mm | $4.9mm 2022 | 1.01x |
| OT YC Fund I, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $4.5mm 2021 | – |
| OT YC Fund II, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3mm 2021 | – |
| Otgc Fintech Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $9mm | $8.9mm 2021 | 0.99x |
| QLT Holdings, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.9mm 2021 | – |
| TCR FFV Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $1.7mm | $1.7mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Zola Global Investors I, LLC | 2021 | $18mm | $18mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Zola Ventures Fund I, LLC | 2021 | $15mm | $13.3mm 2021 | 0.89x |
| OT Asia Fintech Fund I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $15.9mm 2022 | – |
| OT Axelar Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $2.1mm | $2.5mm 2023 | 1.22x |
| OT EM Fintech Fund I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $3mm 2022 | – |
| OT EM Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $5mm | $5.6mm 2023 | 1.12x |
| OT EM Tech Fund I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $2.3mm 2022 | – |
| OT Emhr Tech Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $2.2mm | $2.3mm 2022 | 1.02x |
| OT India Ecommerce Fund I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $3.3mm 2023 | – |
| OT MBC Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $1.5mm | $1.5mm 2022 | 1.00x |
| OT Transport Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $2mm | $2mm 2022 | 1.01x |
| OT YC Health Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $2.3mm | $3.3mm 2022 | 1.45x |
| Otgc Fintech Fund II, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $2.2mm 2021 | – |
| Wayfinder OT Fund I, LLC | 2022 | $1.8mm | $1.8mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| OT Pharma Fund VIII, LLC | 2023 | $5.9mm | $5.9mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.