Venture firm · from SEC filings
Opus Capital Group
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011. Combined size $491mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $497mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $491mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $497mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $6.6mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.01x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fund 10 | 2011 | not reported | $1.3mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 12 | 2011 | not reported | $2.3mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 13 | 2011 | not reported | $2.3mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 3 | 2011 | not reported | $29.8mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 5 | 2011 | not reported | $6.3mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 8 | 2011 | not reported | $9mm 2011 | – |
| Fund 9 | 2011 | not reported | $10.5mm 2011 | – |
| Opus Capital Venture Partners V, L.P. | 2011 | $346mm | $340mm 2021 | 0.98x |
| Opus Capital Venture Partners VI, L.P. | 2011 | $145mm | $157mm 2013 | 1.08x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.