Venture firm · from SEC filings
Opptech
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2023. Combined size $29.5mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $36.8mm.
- Funds
- 6
- Combined size
- $29.5mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $36.8mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $7.4mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.25x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Draper Frontier Opportunity & Technology Fund, LP | 2015 | $8.7mm | $17.9mm 2021 | 2.05x |
| Draper Frontier Opportunity & Technology Fund II, LP | 2020 | not reported | $15.2mm 2022 | – |
| Draper Frontier Opptech Fund III, LP | 2020 | $9.9mm | $8.1mm 2023 | 0.82x |
| Draper Frontier Partners Fund, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4.2mm 2022 | – |
| Opptech II Partners Fund, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Proof DPI3, LLC | 2023 | $10.9mm | $10.9mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.