Venture firm · from SEC filings
Octave Ventures
30 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2023.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Octave Life Sciences F3 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.1mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Life Sciences, L.P.with Octave Life Sciences LLC | 2020 | not reported | $82.4mm 2021 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment G9 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4.6mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment L4 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $12.7mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment L5 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $11.1mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment L6 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $71.6mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment NXT LLC | 2020 | not reported | $5.1mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment OR10 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $10.3mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment OR15 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.8mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment P7 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $6.5mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment P8 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.3mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment R12 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment S1 LTD. | 2020 | not reported | $4mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment S3 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.1mm 2021 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment V14 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.7mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment Z13 LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.6mm 2021 | – |
| Octave Ventures Fund I LP | 2020 | not reported | $7mm 2020 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment BT20 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3mm 2021 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment BT21 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.3mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment C23 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $13mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment G24 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $11.3mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment ZE16 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $27.8mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment ZE17 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5.1mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment ZE22 LLC | 2021 | not reported | $3.5mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment AV28 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.4mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment BG LLC | 2022 | not reported | $3.4mm 2023 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment FW27 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $11.8mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment L25 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $13.2mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment V26 LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1mm 2022 | – |
| Octave Tech Investment OR31 LLC | 2023 | not reported | $2.2mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.