Venture firm · from SEC filings
Oakhouse Partners
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2022. Combined size $74mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $94mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $74mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $94mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $20mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.27x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oakhouse Partners 2013, LP (Fka Subtraction Capital 1, LP) | 2016 | not reported | $122mm 2021 | – |
| Oakhouse Partners Core 2017, LP | 2017 | $50mm | $58.8mm 2022 | 1.18x |
| Oakhouse Partners Icon A, LLC | 2020 | $2.7mm | $13.8mm 2022 | 5.14x |
| SC1 ES B, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $30.9mm 2021 | – |
| SC1 Romo A2, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4.9mm 2020 | – |
| SC1 Zip B, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $2.7mm 2020 | – |
| Oakhouse Partners IC B, LLC | 2021 | $7.4mm | $7.4mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| Oakhouse Partners RC B, LLC | 2021 | $1.7mm | $1.6mm 2022 | 0.97x |
| Olympus Fund 0, LLC | 2022 | $12.2mm | $12.3mm 2023 | 1.01x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.