Venture firm · from SEC filings
Meritage Holdings
27 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2023. Combined size $50.1mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $61.1mm.
- Funds
- 27
- Combined size
- $50.1mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $61.1mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $11.1mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.22x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Meritage Entrepreneurs Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $1.2mm 2011 | – |
| Meritage Fund III, L.P.with Meritage Entrepreneurs Fund III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $86.8mm 2012 | – |
| Meritage Private Equity Fund II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $46.2mm 2011 | – |
| Meritage Private Equity Fund II-PA, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $7.1mm 2011 | – |
| Meritage Private Equity Fund II-PB, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $5.3mm 2011 | – |
| Meritage Private Equity Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $1.4mm 2011 | – |
| Meritage Investors, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $36.6mm 2016 | – |
| Meritage Opportunity Fund, LLC | 2015 | $8.4mm | $10.6mm 2019 | 1.26x |
| Meritage Investors 2, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $3.8mm 2019 | – |
| Meritage Investors 3, LLC | 2016 | not reported | $8.6mm 2016 | – |
| Meritage Investors 2017, LLC | 2017 | $17.8mm | $17.8mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| Meritage Investors 4, LLC | 2017 | $1.7mm | $1.7mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| Meritage Investors 2018, LLC | 2018 | $8.6mm | $12.5mm 2019 | 1.45x |
| TF Investors, LLC | 2018 | $11.2mm | $14.9mm 2023 | 1.34x |
| Meritage Faction SPV, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $26.2mm 2021 | – |
| Tfi 828 CO-Investment SPV, LLC | 2019 | $1.5mm | $1.5mm 2019 | 1.00x |
| Tfi Bonfire CO-Investment SPV, LLC | 2019 | $925k | $2.2mm 2023 | 2.42x |
| Meritage Investors 2020, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $9.4mm 2020 | – |
| Meritage Investors 2021, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.9mm 2021 | – |
| Meritage Investors 2021-2, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.5mm 2021 | – |
| Meritage Smartsky SPV, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $21.1mm 2021 | – |
| Meritage Smartsky SPV2, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $5.9mm 2021 | – |
| Meritage Smartsky SPV3, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $9.1mm 2022 | – |
| Tfi Entity CO-Investment SPV, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.1mm 2023 | – |
| Tfi 90 CO-Investment SPV, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $2.2mm 2023 | – |
| Tfi 90 CO-Investment SPV2, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $2.3mm 2023 | – |
| Tfi Bonfire CO-Investment SPV2, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $1.1mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.