Venture firm · from SEC filings
MDV
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MDV Enf IX, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $6.5mm 2015 | – |
| MDV Enf VII (A), L.P.with MDV Enf VII (B), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $8mm 2015 | – |
| MDV Enf VIII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2.2mm 2011 | – |
| MDV Entrepreneurs' Network Fund III (A), L.P.with MDV Entrepreneurs' Network Fund III (B), L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2.6mm 2011 | – |
| MDV IX, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $763mm 2015 | – |
| MDV VI Leaders' Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $11.7mm 2018 | – |
| MDV VII Leaders' Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $19.8mm 2015 | – |
| MDV VII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $248mm 2015 | – |
| MDV VIII Leaders' Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $7.2mm 2011 | – |
| MDV VIII, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $226mm 2011 | – |
| Mohr, Davidow Ventures VI, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $69.8mm 2011 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.