Venture firm · from SEC filings
March Capital
25 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2023. Combined size $1.8bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $1.9bn.
- Funds
- 25
- Combined size
- $1.8bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $1.9bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $116mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.07x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| March Capital Opportunity Fund, L.P. | 2014 | $300mm | $288mm 2019 | 0.96x |
| March Capital Partners Fund I, L.P. | 2014 | $200mm | $143mm 2021 | 0.72x |
| Springfield Venture International | 2015 | not reported | $188mm 2021 | – |
| March Telesign Investment LLC | 2016 | not reported | $20.4mm 2016 | – |
| March Capital Opportunity Fund II, LP | 2017 | $145mm | $361mm 2021 | 2.48x |
| March Capital Partners Fund II, LP | 2017 | $157mm | $315mm 2021 | 2.01x |
| Springfield Investments International BV | 2018 | not reported | $33.8mm 2019 | – |
| March Capital Gaming Fund I, L.P. | 2019 | not reported | $46.6mm 2021 | – |
| March Capital Partners Fund III, LP | 2019 | $365mm | $523mm 2021 | 1.43x |
| MC2 Uniphore LLC | 2019 | not reported | $116mm 2022 | – |
| MCP2 Immortals, Inc. | 2019 | not reported | $10.1mm 2019 | – |
| MCP3 SPV LLC | 2019 | not reported | $65.1mm 2023 | – |
| Winterfield Venture International | 2019 | not reported | $16mm 2019 | – |
| March KNOWBE4 SPV LLC | 2020 | not reported | $4.8mm 2020 | – |
| March Asapp Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| March Capital Gaming Fund II, LP | 2021 | not reported | $16mm 2022 | – |
| March Capital Partners Fund IV, LP | 2021 | $585mm | $237mm 2023 | 0.41x |
| March Forter Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| March Generate Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $2.5mm 2023 | – |
| March Suki Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $11.9mm 2023 | – |
| March Thoughtspot Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $10.5mm 2021 | – |
| March Uniphore Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $26mm 2023 | – |
| MCG II Investments LLC | 2021 | not reported | $6.2mm 2022 | – |
| March Nile Investments LLC | 2023 | not reported | $54.5mm 2023 | – |
| March Xage Investments LLC | 2023 | not reported | $1.3mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.