Venture firm · from SEC filings
Makers Investment Advisor II US
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Makers Fund II Company Limited | 2020 | not reported | $262mm 2022 | – |
| Makers Fund III VCC - Fund III | 2021 | not reported | $231mm 2023 | – |
| Makers Fund Opportunity I LP | 2021 | not reported | $9mm 2023 | – |
| Makers Fund Opportunity II LP | 2021 | not reported | $86.8mm 2022 | – |
| Makers Fund III VCC - Venture I | 2022 | not reported | $10.9mm 2022 | – |
| Makers Fund III VCC - Venture II | 2022 | not reported | $52.2mm 2022 | – |
| Makers Opportunity III LP | 2022 | not reported | $3.9mm 2022 | – |
| Makers WEB3 Fund I Limited | 2022 | not reported | $21.7mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.