Venture firm · from SEC filings
Lifeforce Capital
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2022. Combined size $30mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $37.4mm.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $30mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $37.4mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $7.4mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.25x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lifeforce Capital Fund I, L.P. | 2015 | $30mm | $37.4mm 2021 | 1.25x |
| Lifeforce Capital Opportunity Fund, L.P. | 2018 | not reported | $30.3mm 2021 | – |
| Lifeforce 1 Life Healthcare Secondary, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3.3mm 2019 | – |
| Lifeforce Capital, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $1.2mm 2023 | – |
| Lifeforce-CHS Management One Medical / 1LIFEHEALTHCARE, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $29.8mm 2022 | – |
| Lifeforce-Robertson, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $2.9mm 2022 | – |
| Lifeforce Capital Fund II, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $58.1mm 2021 | – |
| Lifeforce Capital Ivy, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $8.5mm 2022 | – |
| Lifeforce Lifecycle I, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $6.1mm 2021 | – |
| Lifeforce Lifecycle III, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $2.5mm 2022 | – |
| Lifeforce Lifecycle V, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $1.4mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.