Venture firm · from SEC filings
Lbo France Gestion
43 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| White Knight IX Bis | 2014 | not reported | $22mm 2019 | – |
| White Knight VI Bis | 2014 | not reported | $62.7mm 2014 | – |
| White Knight VII | 2014 | not reported | $284mm 2014 | – |
| White Stone III | 2014 | not reported | $72.4mm 2014 | – |
| White Stone VI | 2014 | not reported | $44.6mm 2018 | – |
| Altercap IIwith Altercap II B | 2017 | not reported | $67.5mm 2017 | – |
| CMR Invest | 2017 | not reported | $4.7mm 2019 | – |
| Effimmo Fpci | 2017 | not reported | $3.6mm 2019 | – |
| FH Invest | 2017 | not reported | $6.4mm 2020 | – |
| Fips Science & Innovation 2001 | 2017 | not reported | $14.6mm 2017 | – |
| Fpci CDC Innovation 2000 | 2017 | not reported | $13.1mm 2017 | – |
| Fpci Innovation Capital Pledge 1 | 2017 | not reported | $3.8mm 2017 | – |
| Fpci Innovation III | 2017 | not reported | $20.4mm 2019 | – |
| Fpci Science & Innovation 2001 Compartiment A | 2017 | not reported | $21.7mm 2017 | – |
| Fpci Science & Innovation 2001 Compartiment B | 2017 | not reported | $2.7mm 2018 | – |
| Fpci Services Innovants Sante ET Autonomie | 2017 | not reported | $70.8mm 2020 | – |
| Fram Invest | 2017 | not reported | $11mm 2017 | – |
| Geoxia Invest | 2017 | not reported | $38.3mm 2018 | – |
| Hexagone III | 2017 | not reported | $105mm 2018 | – |
| Hmy Invest | 2017 | not reported | $45.3mm 2019 | – |
| Matdir | 2017 | not reported | $6.7mm 2017 | – |
| Medi Invest | 2017 | not reported | $1mm 2017 | – |
| MF Private Equity II | 2017 | not reported | $2.3mm 2018 | – |
| MF Private Equity III | 2017 | not reported | $6.2mm 2017 | – |
| Oxio Private Equity | 2017 | not reported | $3.8mm 2019 | – |
| RG Safety Invest | 2017 | not reported | $59.9mm 2020 | – |
| Small Caps Opportunities Fund | 2017 | not reported | $74.7mm 2020 | – |
| White Knight VIII | 2017 | not reported | $74.5mm 2017 | – |
| White Stone IV | 2017 | not reported | $4.1mm 2018 | – |
| White Stone V | 2017 | not reported | $37.7mm 2018 | – |
| Fips Tech Growth Secondary | 2019 | not reported | $26.9mm 2019 | – |
| Fpci Digital Health 2 | 2019 | not reported | $7.3mm 2020 | – |
| Fpci Lbo France Capdev FRR France | 2019 | not reported | $71.5mm 2020 | – |
| Small Caps Opportunities Bis | 2019 | not reported | $72.5mm 2019 | – |
| White Stone Value | 2019 | not reported | $6.5mm 2019 | – |
| White Stone VII | 2019 | not reported | $13.5mm 2020 | – |
| Colonies Invest | 2021 | not reported | $5.5mm 2021 | – |
| Digital Health Opportunities | 2021 | not reported | $5.5mm 2021 | – |
| Fpci Newstone | 2021 | not reported | $2.9mm 2021 | – |
| Small Caps Opportunities 2 Fund | 2021 | not reported | $4.2mm 2021 | – |
| White Caps Opportunities | 2021 | not reported | $2.8mm 2021 | – |
| Entrepreneur Opportunities | 2022 | not reported | $26.8mm 2022 | – |
| Small Caps Opportunities Italia Fpci | 2022 | not reported | $74.7mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.