Venture firm · from SEC filings
Kitchen Ventures
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2022. Combined size $92mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $110mm.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $92mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $110mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $17.7mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.19x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kitchen Fund, LP | 2016 | $20mm | $19.5mm 2021 | 0.97x |
| KF-Chloe, LLC | 2018 | $3.5mm | $3.5mm 2019 | 1.00x |
| KF-Gregorys, LLC | 2019 | $19mm | $26.6mm 2023 | 1.40x |
| Kitchen Fund II, LP | 2019 | $37.1mm | $45.7mm 2023 | 1.23x |
| KF-Checkmate, LLC | 2020 | $1.6mm | $1.6mm 2019 | 1.00x |
| KF Dig Aiv 1, LP | 2021 | not reported | $4.4mm 2021 | – |
| KF Dig Blocker 2, LP | 2021 | $2mm | $2.7mm 2023 | 1.40x |
| KF-Beatnic II, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| KF-Dig LLC | 2021 | $2.8mm | $3.3mm 2023 | 1.16x |
| KF OL CO-Invest, LLC | 2022 | $3.9mm | $4.7mm 2023 | 1.20x |
| KF-Sambazon, LLC | 2022 | $2.2mm | $2.2mm 2023 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.