Venture firm · from SEC filings
Kindred Capital
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2015–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kindred Capital Base I SCSP | 2015 | not reported | $110mm 2022 | – |
| Kindred Capital Opportunity I SCSP | 2015 | not reported | $122mm 2022 | – |
| Kindred Capital II SCSP | 2019 | not reported | $123mm 2022 | – |
| Kindred Capital Opportunity Plus LP | 2020 | not reported | $12.3mm 2022 | – |
| Kindred Capital CO-Invest I LP | 2022 | not reported | $23.4mm 2022 | – |
| Kindred Capital III LP | 2022 | not reported | $79.2mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.