Venture firm · from SEC filings
Key Investment Partners
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2022. Combined size $106mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $38.7mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $106mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $38.7mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$67.3mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.37x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Key Investment Partners Fund I LP | 2019 | $13.6mm | $28.4mm 2021 | 2.08x |
| Key-Bdsa SPV LP | 2019 | not reported | $3mm 2019 | – |
| Key Fund I Mso CO-Investment LLC | 2022 | $1.2mm | $1.2mm 2022 | 0.97x |
| Key Fund II Bridge Note LLC | 2022 | not reported | $2mm 2022 | – |
| Key Investment Partners Fund II LP | 2022 | $91.2mm | $9.1mm 2023 | 0.10x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.