Yantacaw Capital
Venture firm · from SEC filings

Kairos

kairoshq.com

12 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2023. Combined size $390mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $932mm.

Funds
12
Combined size
$390mm
Aggregate peak held
$932mm
Peak − size Potential profit
$542mm
Peak ÷ size
2.39x

Funds

FundVintageSizePeak heldPeak ÷ size
Kairos Investors Fund I, L.P.2016$23.5mm$64.3mm 20222.74x
Kairos Investors Fund II, L.P.2019$105mm$617mm 20235.89x
Kairos Colleagues Fund I, L.P.2021$14.1mm$17.4mm 20231.23x
Kairos Continuity Alloy 1, LP2021not reported$2.1mm 2023–
Kairos Continuity CC2, L.P.2021not reported$8.5mm 2021–
Kairos Continuity LS1, LP2021not reported$4.1mm 2022–
Kairos Continuity RH2, L.P.2021$5.2mm$5.2mm 20211.00x
Kairos Continuity BT, L.P.2022$7mm$12.7mm 20231.81x
Kairos Continuity CC1, LLC2022not reported$13.9mm 2023–
Kairos Investors Fund III, L.P.2022$200mm$189mm 20230.94x
Kairos Continuity CI, L.P.2023$5.2mm$3.2mm 20230.62x
Kairos Continuity RH3, L.P.2023$30mm$23.2mm 20230.77x

Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.

Running one of these funds?

Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.