Venture firm · from SEC filings
Jumpstart Holdings
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2022. Combined size $90.6mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $96.2mm.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $90.6mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $96.2mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $5.6mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.06x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jumpstart Capital Growth Fund I, LP | 2017 | $19.4mm | $24.5mm 2021 | 1.27x |
| Jumpstart 2016, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $7.7mm 2021 | – |
| Jumpstart 2017, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.2mm 2022 | – |
| Jumpstart 2018, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $4.6mm 2019 | – |
| Jumpstart 2019, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $5.5mm 2021 | – |
| Jumpstart 2020, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $6.2mm 2022 | – |
| Jumpstart 2021, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $6.4mm 2022 | – |
| Jumpstart Nova Fund I, LP | 2020 | $55mm | $55mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Jumpstart 2022, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $8.6mm 2023 | – |
| Jumpstart 2023, LLC | 2022 | $3.7mm | $4.1mm 2023 | 1.12x |
| Jumpstart Capital Fund II, LP | 2022 | $12.5mm | $12.5mm 2022 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.