Venture firm · from SEC filings
Jk&b
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JK&B Capital III Qip, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $2.4mm 2012 | – |
| JK&B Capital III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $43.5mm 2012 | – |
| JK&B Capital IV Qip, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $23mm 2012 | – |
| JK&B Capital IV, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $261mm 2012 | – |
| JK&B Capital V Special Opportunity Fund, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $30mm 2014 | – |
| JK&B Capital V, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $72.9mm 2017 | – |
| JK&B Capital, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $4.1mm 2012 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.