Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ivm Group
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2023. Combined size $234mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $253mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $234mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $253mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $19mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.08x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Intudo Ventures II, LP | 2018 | $89.1mm | $108mm 2022 | 1.21x |
| Intudo Ventures I, LP | 2021 | not reported | $45.3mm 2022 | – |
| Intudo Ventures III, LP | 2021 | $138mm | $138mm 2021 | 1.00x |
| Intudo Ventures Pintu B, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $4.4mm 2022 | – |
| Intudo Istimewa I, LLC | 2022 | not reported | $3.6mm 2021 | – |
| Intudo Istimewa II, LLC | 2022 | $7.5mm | $7.6mm 2023 | 1.00x |
| Intudo Ventures IV, LP | 2023 | not reported | $53.4mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.