Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ironspring
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ironspring Venture Fund I, LP | 2019 | not reported | $60.6mm 2020 | – |
| Ironspring Venture Fund I-FR, LP | 2019 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Ironspring Venture Fund I-HM, LP | 2019 | not reported | $1.5mm 2022 | – |
| Ironspring Venture Fund I-IC, LP | 2019 | not reported | $2.5mm 2021 | – |
| Ironspring Venture Fund II, LP | 2019 | not reported | $77.3mm 2022 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.