Venture firm · from SEC filings
Iron Pillar
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2023. Combined size $188mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $419mm.
- Funds
- 5
- Combined size
- $188mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $419mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $231mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.23x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Iron Pillar Fund I LTD | 2017 | $15.2mm | $117mm 2022 | 7.73x |
| Iron Pillar Top Up Fund | 2019 | $44mm | $183mm 2022 | 4.16x |
| Iron Pillar Fund II LTD | 2021 | $129mm | $118mm 2023 | 0.92x |
| Iron Pillar PCC | 2021 | not reported | $88.1mm 2022 | – |
| IP SLT II Holdings, LLC | 2023 | not reported | $3mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.