Venture firm · from SEC filings
Ima Investor
5 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2019–2021.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Andvest Beauty Labs LP | 2019 | not reported | $16.7mm 2021 | – |
| Andvest Butler LLC | 2019 | not reported | $1.5mm 2020 | – |
| Andvest Pizza LLC | 2019 | not reported | $26.5mm 2021 | – |
| Andvest Jinx, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1.6mm 2021 | – |
| Andvest JWD LP | 2021 | not reported | $2.2mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.