Venture firm · from SEC filings
IDG Capital
14 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2014–2022. Combined size $3.2bn; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $4.9bn.
- Funds
- 14
- Combined size
- $3.2bn
- Aggregate peak held
- $4.9bn
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $1.7bn
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.53x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICG4M | 2014 | not reported | $3.1bn 2020 | – |
| ICG4S | 2014 | not reported | $80.1mm 2021 | – |
| ICCF3M | 2015 | $1bn | $1.7bn 2022 | 1.70x |
| ICCF3S | 2015 | not reported | $85.2mm 2017 | – |
| ICG5M | 2017 | $589mm | $1.5bn 2021 | 2.53x |
| ICG5S | 2017 | not reported | $34.1mm 2019 | – |
| ICG6M | 2020 | $688mm | $847mm 2023 | 1.23x |
| ICG6S | 2020 | not reported | $45.4mm 2021 | – |
| Icpf-IV | 2020 | not reported | $3.5bn 2022 | – |
| Imvf | 2020 | not reported | $280mm 2020 | – |
| Ibf | 2021 | not reported | $43.5mm 2021 | – |
| Ihsf | 2021 | not reported | $60.4mm 2022 | – |
| ICG7M | 2022 | $900mm | $828mm 2022 | 0.92x |
| ICG7S | 2022 | not reported | $41.6mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.