Venture firm · from SEC filings
Icon Ventures
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2021. Combined size $654mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $642mm.
- Funds
- 9
- Combined size
- $654mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $642mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$11.8mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.98x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Icon Ventures II, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $57.1mm 2011 | – |
| Icon Ventures III, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $205mm 2012 | – |
| Icon Ventures IV, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $202mm 2019 | – |
| Icon Ventures, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $348mm 2013 | – |
| Icon Ventures V, LP | 2012 | not reported | $241mm 2021 | – |
| Icon Ventures VI Associates, L.P. | 2015 | not reported | $26.8mm 2022 | – |
| Icon Ventures VI, LP | 2015 | $260mm | $527mm 2022 | 2.03x |
| Icon Flex SPV, LLC | 2021 | $18.5mm | $18.7mm 2023 | 1.01x |
| Icon Ventures VII, L.P. | 2021 | $375mm | $96.1mm 2023 | 0.26x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.