Venture firm · from SEC filings
IA Capital Group
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2020. Combined size $53.7mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $128mm.
- Funds
- 8
- Combined size
- $53.7mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $128mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- $74mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 2.38x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inter-Atlantic FMS, LLC | 2011 | not reported | $27.8mm 2014 | – |
| Inter-Atlantic Fund II, LP | 2011 | not reported | $29.1mm 2015 | – |
| Inter-Atlantic Fund III, LP | 2011 | not reported | $16.9mm 2014 | – |
| Inter-Atlantic Fund, LP | 2011 | not reported | $26.7mm 2011 | – |
| Inter-Atlantic G Fund, LP | 2016 | $10.2mm | $64.5mm 2021 | 6.32x |
| Inter-Atlantic Ivy, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $310mm 2020 | – |
| Inter-Atlantic Stonybrook Insurtech Ventures, LP | 2018 | $43.5mm | $63.2mm 2021 | 1.45x |
| Inter-Atlantic Stonybrook Insurtech Ventures II, LP | 2020 | not reported | $83.5mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.