Venture firm · from SEC filings
I2e
7 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2022. Combined size $61mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $27.2mm.
- Funds
- 7
- Combined size
- $61mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $27.2mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$33.8mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.45x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oklahoma Angel Fund I, LP | 2016 | $3mm | $1.5mm 2021 | 0.50x |
| Oklahoma Angel Fund II, LP | 2018 | $5mm | $4.6mm 2021 | 0.92x |
| Plains Venture Partners, I | 2019 | $50mm | $18.7mm 2021 | 0.37x |
| Accele Venture Partners I | 2021 | not reported | $1.5mm 2022 | – |
| I2E Accelerate Oklahoma, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $21.5mm 2021 | – |
| Oklahoma Seed Capital Fund, LLC | 2021 | not reported | $50.9mm 2021 | – |
| Oklahoma Angel Fund III ,LP | 2022 | $3.1mm | $2.4mm 2023 | 0.78x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.