Venture firm · from SEC filings
Hydrazine Capital
8 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2011–2022.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hydrazine Capital, L.P. | 2011 | not reported | $98mm 2020 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital II, L.P. | 2014 | not reported | $322mm 2018 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital II SPV, LLC | 2015 | not reported | $5mm 2015 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital II Aiv (AC), L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $20.4mm 2022 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital II SPV, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $444mm 2023 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital II, L.P. | 2020 | not reported | $1.1bn 2021 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital III, LP | 2022 | not reported | $88.2mm 2022 | – |
| Hydrazine Capital IV, LP | 2022 | not reported | $90.8mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.