Venture firm · from SEC filings
Hunniwell Lake Ventures
4 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2020–2025. Combined size $4mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $2mm.
- Funds
- 4
- Combined size
- $4mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $2mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$2mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.50x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hunniwell Lake Ventures Medical Device Fund I, LLC | 2020 | $4mm | $2mm 2025 | 0.50x |
| Hunniwell Lake Ventures I, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $1.9mm 2025 | – |
| Hunniwell Picard GP Investments, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $218mm 2025 | – |
| Hunniwell Picard I, LLC | 2025 | not reported | $400mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.