Venture firm · from SEC filings
House Holdings
11 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2025. Combined size $30mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $9.4mm.
- Funds
- 11
- Combined size
- $30mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $9.4mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$20.6mm
- Peak ÷ size
- 0.31x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House Capital 1, L.P. | 2025 | not reported | $32mm 2025 | – |
| House Holdings & Mohari Ventures, LP | 2025 | not reported | $10.2mm 2025 | – |
| House Holdings & Natural Capital LP | 2025 | $30mm | $9.4mm 2025 | 0.31x |
| House Holdings - ER LP | 2025 | not reported | $6.2mm 2025 | – |
| House Holdings - Had, L.P. | 2025 | not reported | $4.7mm 2025 | – |
| House Holdings - KHL LP | 2025 | not reported | $2.1mm 2025 | – |
| House Holdings - Mod LP | 2025 | not reported | $9.4mm 2025 | – |
| S Squared - Ant LP | 2025 | not reported | $2mm 2025 | – |
| S Squared - End LP | 2025 | not reported | $7mm 2025 | – |
| S Squared - Had, LP | 2025 | not reported | $2.1mm 2025 | – |
| S Squared - NGT LP | 2025 | not reported | $13mm 2025 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.