Venture firm · from SEC filings
Health Velocity
6 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2017–2020.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Health Velocity Capital I Executive Network Fund, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $20.4mm 2021 | – |
| Health Velocity Capital I, L.P. | 2017 | not reported | $331mm 2021 | – |
| Health Velocity Capital II Executive Network Fund, LP | 2017 | not reported | $15.2mm 2021 | – |
| Health Velocity Capital II, LP | 2017 | not reported | $289mm 2021 | – |
| Health Velocity Capital I Ivy-SPV, LLC | 2018 | not reported | $23.3mm 2020 | – |
| Health Velocity Capital 2020 Ivy-SPV, LLC | 2020 | not reported | $3.2mm 2023 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.