Venture firm · from SEC filings
Hawktail
10 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2018–2022. Combined size $25.8mm; at their peaks, these funds reported holding $25.8mm.
- Funds
- 10
- Combined size
- $25.8mm
- Aggregate peak held
- $25.8mm
- Peak − size Potential profit
- −$27k
- Peak ÷ size
- 1.00x
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT Alpine LP | 2018 | not reported | $6.3mm 2018 | – |
| HT Raven, L.P. | 2018 | $5.2mm | $5.2mm 2017 | 1.00x |
| HT Suncore LP | 2018 | $4.2mm | $4.2mm 2018 | 1.00x |
| HT Alpine II, LLC | 2019 | not reported | $3mm 2019 | – |
| HT Acorn LP | 2020 | $6.5mm | $6.5mm 2020 | 1.00x |
| HT Eagle LLC | 2020 | not reported | $1mm 2020 | – |
| HT Finch LLC | 2020 | $1mm | $1mm 2020 | 0.98x |
| HT Raven II, LP | 2020 | $3.8mm | $3.8mm 2020 | 1.00x |
| Hawktail I, L.P. | 2021 | not reported | $19mm 2021 | – |
| HT Stork, L.P. | 2022 | $5mm | $5mm 2022 | 1.00x |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.