Venture firm · from SEC filings
Hawk Equity
9 funds filed with the SEC, vintages 2016–2020.
Funds
| Fund | Vintage | Size | Peak held | Peak ÷ size |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hawk Equity Private Fund I LLC - Investment Series 1 | 2016 | not reported | $1.9mm 2018 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund I LLC - Investment Series 2 | 2016 | not reported | $4.5mm 2019 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund I LLC - Investment Series 3 | 2016 | not reported | $1mm 2021 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund II LLC | 2017 | not reported | $6mm 2019 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund III LLC - Investment Series 1 | 2018 | not reported | $10mm 2019 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund III LLC - Investment Series 2 | 2018 | not reported | $3mm 2018 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund IV LLC | 2018 | not reported | $6.3mm 2018 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund V LLCwith Hawk Equity Private Fund V-A LLC | 2019 | not reported | $50mm 2019 | – |
| Hawk Equity Private Fund VI LLC | 2020 | not reported | $5mm 2021 | – |
Select a fund to see its value each year, and public pension figures where they exist. Vintage is the year of the fund’s first sale on Form D, or its first Form ADV filing.
Running one of these funds?
Spot an error and email a correction. Facing DPI pressure? See how distribution financing works.